OFFICES TO BE ELECTED IN 2020

Office	District	Incumbent	Term
U.S. Senate	State	David A. Perdue (R)	6 Years
Congressional	6 th	Lucy McBath (D)	2 Years
Congressional	11 th	Barry Loudermilk (R)	2 Years
Congressional	13 th	David Scott (D)	2 Years
Public Service Commissioner	State	Jason Shaw (A)	6 Years
Public Service Commissioner	State	Lauren W. McDonald, Jr. (R)	6 Years
State Senate	6 th	Jen Jordan (D)	2 Years
State Senate	14 th	Bruce Thompson (R)	2 Years
State Senate	32 nd	Kay Kirkpatrick (R)	2 Years
State Senate	33 rd	Michael A. Rhett (D)	2 Years
State Senate	37 th	Lindsey Tippins (R)	2 Years
State Senate	38 th	Horacena Tate (D)	2 Years
State Representative	34 th	Albert Reeves (R)	2 Years
State Representative	35 th	Ed Setzler (R)	2 Years
State Representative	36 th	Ginny Ehrhart (R)	2 Years
State Representative	37 th	Mary Frances Williams (D)	2 Years
State Representative	38 th	David Wilkerson (D)	2 Years
State Representative	39 th	Erica R. Thomas (D)	2 Years
State Representative	40 th	Erick E. Allen (D)	2 Years
State Representative	41 st	Michael Smith (D)	2 Years
State Representative	42 nd	Teri Anulewicz (D)	2 Years
State Representative	43 rd	Sharon Cooper (R)	2 Years
State Representative	44 th	Don L. Parsons (R)	2 Years
State Representative	45 th	Matt Dollar (R)	2 Years
State Representative	46 th	John Carson (R)	2 Years

OFFICES TO BE ELECTED IN 2020

Office	District	Incumbent	Term
State Representative	53 rd	Sheila Jones (D)	2 Years
State Representative	61 st	Roger Bruce (D)	2 Years
Sheriff	Cobb County	Neil Warren (R)	4 Years
Tax Commissioner	Cobb County	Carla Jackson (R)	4 Years
Surveyor	Cobb County	Donald Perryman (R)	4 Years
Clerk of Superior Court	Cobb County	Rebecca Keaton (R)	4 Years
Clerk of State Court	Cobb County	Angie Davis (R)	4 Years
Cobb County Commission Chairman	Cobb County	Mike Boyce (R)	4 Years
Cobb County Commissioner	District 2	Bob Ott (R)	4 Years
Cobb County Commissioner	District 4	Lisa Cupid (D)	4 Years
Cobb Board of Education	Post 1	Randy Scamihorn (R)	4 Years
Cobb Board of Education	Post 3	David L. Morgan (D)	4 Years
Cobb Board of Education	Post 5	David Banks (R)	4 Years
Cobb Board of Education	Post 7	Brad Wheeler (R)	4 Years

Partisan Offices: (R) - Republican, (D) - Democrat, (A) - Appointed

Nonpartisan Office District Incumbent Term			
Supreme Court Justice	Georgia	Sarah Hawkins Warren	6 Years
Supreme Court Justice	Georgia	Charlie Bethel	6 Years
Court of Appeals	Georgia	Sara Doyle	6 Years
Court of Appeals	Georgia	Carla W. McMillian	6 Years
Court of Appeals	Georgia	E. Trenton Brown, III	6 Years
Court of Appeals	Georgia	Elizabeth Gobeil	6 Years
Court of Appeals	Georgia	Christian A. Coomer	6 Years
Court of Appeals	Georgia	Todd Markle	6 Years

OFFICES TO BE ELECTED IN 2020

Nonpartisan			
Office	District	Incumbent	Term
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	Kimberly Childs	4 Years
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	S. Lark Ingram	4 Years
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	Tain Kell	4 Years
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	Reuben Green	4 Years
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	Greg Poole	4 Years
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	Mary E. Staley	4 Years
Superior Court Judge	Cobb County	Steve Schuster	4 Years
Chief Magistrate	Cobb County	Brendan Murphy	4 Years
Probate Court Judge	Cobb County	Kelli Wolk	4 Years
State Court Judge Post 1	Cobb County	Allison B. Salter	4 Years
State Court Judge Post 2	Cobb County	Maria Golick	4 Years
State Court Judge Post 3	Cobb County	John Morgan	4 Years
State Court Judge Post 4	Cobb County	Jane Manning	4 Years
State Court Judge Post 6	Cobb County	Toby Prodgers	4 Years
State Court Judge Post 7	Cobb County	Carl Bowers	4 Years
State Court Judge Div2, Post 2	Cobb County	Marsha Lake	4 Years
State Court Judge Div2, Post 5	Cobb County	Eric Brewton	4 Years

Special Election November 3, 2020			
U.S. Senate	State	Johnny Isakson (R)	Fill Term Ending 2022
District Attorney	Cobb County	Joyette Holmes (R)	4 Years