

The following Ballot Drop Boxes will be available 24/7 until November 3, 2020 at 7pm to return your November 3, 2020 Absentee Ballot.

Area	Box Location
CENTRAL	Cobb County Elections & Registration, 736 Whitlock Avenue, Marietta
	Cobb County Animal Services, 1060 Al Bishop Dr., SW, Marietta
NORTHWEST	West Cobb Regional Library, 1750 Dennis Kemp Ln NW, Kennesaw
	North Cobb Regional Library, 3535 Old 41 Hwy NW, Kennesaw
NORTH	Cobb Fire Station 8, 2380 N. Cobb Pkwy, Kennesaw
	Gritters library , 880 Shaw Park Road, Marietta
NORTHEAST	Mountain View Library, 3320 Sandy Plains Road, Marietta
EAST	East Cobb Government Service Center, 4400 Lower Roswell Rd, Marietta
	Sewell Mill Library & Cultural Center, 2051 Lower Roswell Rd. Marietta
SOUTHEAST	Windy Hill Community Center, 1885 Roswell St SE, Smyrna
	Cobb County Fire Station 4, 1901 Cumberland Pkwy SE, Atlanta
SOUTH	South Cobb Government Service Center, 4700 Austell Rd, Austell
	South Cobb Recreation Center, 875 Riverside Pkwy, Austell
	South Cobb Regional Library, 805 Clay Street, Mableton
SOUTHWEST	Powder Springs Library, 4181 Atlanta Street, Powder Springs
WEST	Cobb County Fire Station 13, 4640 Dallas Hwy, Marietta

